EYE SURGERY
Product Sida-Lens, Sida-HPMC, Sida-Visc, Microsurgical knives "Sidapharm"
Partner Sidapharm, Greece
Indications Eye Microsurgery
Description Sida-Lens is an intraocular hydrophobic acrylic aspherical lens for replacing the lens of the human eye. Sida-HPMC - 2% hydroxypropyl methylcellulose solution, used to cover and protect eye tissues during procedures on the anterior segment. Sida-Visc is a non-pyrogenic, viscoelastic solution for surgery of the anterior and posterior segment of the eye. Sidapharm microsurgical knives - made of 420 stainless steel and used for precise cuts during microsurgical operations
Application, certificates

According to ISO 13485: 2016

Product Soft monofocal, intraocular lenses of the MIOL family, monofocal lenses of TORSION, multifocal lenses of AKKORD, irido-intraocular lenses of MIOL-Iris, intracapsular rings, anti-glaucoma explant drainage Repegel-1
Partner REPER NN, Russia
Indications Eye Microsurgery
Description Lenses based on unique patented photopolymerization technology, highest biocompatibility and biostability
Application, certificates

Patent developments, ISO

 

Product Microsurgical equipment - phacoemulsifier "Optimed", consumables for phacoemulsification and other consumables for microsurgery of the eye - viscoelastic "Optimed". Ophthalmic solution trypan blue. Contact Lens Care
Partner OPTIMED LLC, Russia
Indications Eye Microsurgery
Description High-quality supplies and equipment for eye microsurgery at affordable prices
Application, certificates

Patent Development, ISO

 

TOP

EYE SURGERY
Продукт Sida-Lens, Sida-HPMC, Sida-Visc, Микрохирургические ножи "Sidapharm"
Партнер Sidapharm, Греция
Показания Микрохирургия глаза
Описание Sida-Lens - линза интраокулярная гидрофобная акриловая асферическая, для замещения хрусталика человеческого глаза. Sida-HPMC - 2% раствор гидроксипропилметилцеллюлозы, применяется для покрытия и защиты глазных тканей во время процедур на переднем сегменте. Sida-Visc - непирогенный, вискоэластичный раствор для хирургии переднего и заднего сегмента глаза. Микрохирургические ножи Sidapharm - выполнены из нержавеющей стали 420 и применятся для точных разрезов при микрохирургических операциях
Применение, сертфикаты

Согласно стандарту ISO 13485:2016

Продукт

Мягкие монофокальные, интраокулярные линзы семейства МИОЛ, монофокальные линзы ТОРСИОН, мультифокальные линзы АККОРД, иридо-интраокулярные линзы МИОЛ-Радужка,  внутрикапсульные кольца, антиглаукомный эксплантодренаж "Репегель-1"

Партнер ООО - РЕПЕР НН, Россия
Показания Микрохирургия глаза
Описание Линзы на основе уникальной запатентованной технологии фотополимеризации, высочайшая биосовместимость и биостабильность
Применение, сертификаты Патентные разработки, ISO
Продукт Микрохирургическое оборудование - факоэмульсификатор "Optimed", расходные материалы для факоэмульсификации и другие расходные материалы для микрохирургии глаза - вискоэластик "Optimed". Офтальмологический раствор трипанового синего. Средства по уходу за контактными линзами
Партнер ООО OPTIMED, Россия
Показания Микрохирургия глаза
Описание

Высококачественные расходные материалы и оборудование для микрохирургии глаза по доступным ценам

Применение, сертификаты

Патентные разработки, ISO

Вверх